Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
5 mai 2013 7 05 /05 /mai /2013 14:04

Exercises

pages 11 and 12

Start as suggested.

 1) The mother told her child (that) she was proud of him

 2) The boss suggested that there would be no increase in the working hours, but he confirmed that they might have some changes in their plans.

 3) My mate wanted to know if I would come with them the following day.

 4) The child asked his father if he could help him with his homework.

 5) The sister asked her brother not to make so much noise; his little brother was sleeping.

 6) My teacher wanted to know what the weather was like in my city the week before.

 7) I wondered how I could get there.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le blog de nasri.over-blog.com
  • : C'est un blog qui sera mis à la disposition de mes élèves dans lequel ils trouveront tout ce qui est nécessaire pour leur réussite.
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens