Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
10 mai 2013 5 10 /05 /mai /2013 21:34

EXERCISES

PAGES 25 and 26

Combine the following parts with a suitable relative pronoun from the list

 1) The car which is parking in a wrong area is my teacher's.

 2) The story which I told you last night was taken from an American novel.

 3) The man who is sitting by himself was an ex-president of a firm.

 4) The boy, whose mother is a music teacher, is playing the flute.

 5) The workers that are on strike work for a cloth company.

 6) The dog which is barking in a distance is my ex-neighbour's.

 7) The doctor who examined my mother had been working in the army for a long time.

 8) The train which has just left is carrying guns.

 9) The boy whom I gave my e-mail was one of my best students.

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

N
je vous remercie monsieur de ce projet qui nous a aidé à amélioré notre langue étrangère.
Répondre
N
<br /> <br /> Avec plaisir<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Présentation

  • : Le blog de nasri.over-blog.com
  • : C'est un blog qui sera mis à la disposition de mes élèves dans lequel ils trouveront tout ce qui est nécessaire pour leur réussite.
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens